Elvis On CDCD Collections | Paper Sleeve Collection | The Paper Sleeve Collection 2008


Elvis Now - Papersleeve Collection 2008

  Title:   Elvis Now 
Catalog Number: BVCM-35501 
  Year:  2008 
 Country:  Japan 
01 Help Me Make It Through The Night 
02 Miracle Of The Rosary 
03 Hey Jude 
04 Put Your Hand In The Hand 
05 Until It's Time For You To Go 
06 We Can Make The Morning 
07 Early Mornin' Rain 
08 Sylvia 
09 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread) 
10  I Was Born Ten Thousand Years Ago 
11 It's Only Love (Single mono mix) 
12 The Sound Of Your Cry (Single mono mix)