Elvis On CDCD Collections | Paper Sleeve Collection | The Paper Sleeve Collection 2008


Elvis - The Fool Album - Papersleeve Collection 2008

  Title:   Elvis - The Fool Album 
Catalog Number: BVCM-35502 
  Year:  2008 
 Country:  Japan 
01 Fool
02 Where Do I Go From Here
03 Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
04 It's Still Here
05 It's Impossible
06 (That's What you Get) For Lovin' Me
07 Padre
08 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
09 I Will Be True
10 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
11 Steamroller Blues
12 Don't Think Twice It's All Right