Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Tiger Man , An alternate Anthology Vol.10

Title: Tiger Man , An alternate Anthology Vol.10
Label: Shake Records
Label Number: EPCD10
Release Date: 2008
Recording Type: Studio/live
Location: Various
Date: Various
Sound: Average Soundboard !
 Track Listing: 
01 Young And Beautiful (take 11)    
02 Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (take 25)    
03 Something Blue (take 6)    
04 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hallo (take 3)    
05 Wisdom OF The Ages (take 9)    
06 Am I Ready (take 2)    
07 Stop, Look And Listen (takes 4 & 5)    
08 Fools Fall In Love (unedited master)    
09 Come What May (take 1)    
10 Stay Away (unedited, undubbed master)    
11 U. S. Male ("Fucked Up"-version, take 2)    
12 Tiger Man (original master from The "Elvis Sings Flaming Star" Album)    
13 Only Believe (undubbed master)    
14 Where Did They Go Lord (undubbed master)    
15 The Impossible Dream (live version)    
16 Iīll Remember You (informal recording)    
17 You Gave Me A Mountain (informal recording)    
18 Polk Salad Annie (informal recording)    
19 I Canīt Stop Loving You (informal recording)    
20 Blue Spanish Eyes (undubbed master)    
21 She Wears My Ring (undubbed master)    
22 Green, Green Grass Of Home (undubbed master)    
23 I Can Help (undubbed master)    
24 Mystery Train / Tiger Man (live version)    
25 Danny Boy (unedited take 7)    
26 Thatīs All Right (Live Verion)    
27 Way Down (part of take 1 & take 2)        
25 You Gave Me A Mountain (live version)        
29 A Little Less Conversation (from the motion picture soundtrack "Oceanīs Eleven")        

Most material featured on this disc is available on other bootleg releases , still a nice collection of rarities !