Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Tiger Man , An Alternate Anthology Vol.11

Tigerman Vol. 11 Tigerman Vol. 11 Tigerman Vol. 11

Title: Tiger Man , An Alternate Anthology Vol.11
Label: Shake Records
Label Number: EPCD 11
Release Date: 2010
recording Type: Studio/live
Location: Various
Date: Various
Sound: Various
  Track Listing:  
01 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (take 6)    
02 Kismet (take 2)    
03 You Don´t Know Me (movie version - take 18)    
04 You´ll Never Walk Alone (take 1, complete)    
05 Stay Away (take 6)    
06 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot (with the Blossoms)    
07 Have A Happy (acetate recording)    
08 What´d I Say (live version)    
09 Viva Las Vegas (excerpt) / Froggy Went A Curtin (rehearsal)    
10 Heartbreak Hotel (live recording)    
11 I Got A Woman (live recording)    
12 Bridge Over Troubled Water (live recording)    
13 Merry Christmas Baby (version from "This Is Elvis")    
14 Burning Love (rehearsal)    
15 For The Good Times (rehearsal)    
16 Always On My Mind (take 1 + rehearsal)    
17 Love Me (live recording)    
18 Love Me Tender ("Elvis On Tour"- movie version)    
19 Take Good Care Of Her (undubbed master)    
20 Young At Heart / Let Me Be The One (homerecording)    
21 Lawdy Miss Clawdy (live recording)    
22 Let Me Be There (live, recorded in Memphis)    
23 Help Me (live recording)    
24 In The Ghetto ("duet" with Lisa Marie)    
25 Don´t Cry Daddy ("duet" with Lisa Marie)    
26 On A Snowy Christmas Night ("duet" with Renée Martel)    
27 A Little Less Conversation (TV commercial)        

All material featured on this disc is available on other bootleg or official releases.