Elvis On CDCD Collections | Paper Sleeve Collection | The Paper Sleeve Collection 2008


Raised On Rock - Papersleeve Collection 2008

  Title:   Raised On Rock 
Catalog Number: BVCM-35503 
  Year:  2008 
 Country:  Japan 
01 Raised On Rock  
02 Are You Sincere 
03 Find Out What's Happening 
04 I Miss You 
05 Girl Of Mine 
06 For Ol' Times Sake  
07 If You Don't Come Back 
08 Just A Little Bit 
09 Sweet Angeline 
10 Three Corn Patches  
11 Are You Sincere (Undubbed version) 
12 Girl Of Mine (Undubbed version) 
13 Find Out What's Happening (Undubbed version)