Elvis On CDCD Collectons | Fanclub CDs | ELVISONE



Walk A Mile In My Shoes

Walk A Mile In My Shoes Book Walk A Mile In My Shoes Book Walk A Mile In My Shoes Book

  Title: Walk A Mile In My Shoes 
  Label: ELVISONE (EFE / Shoppin' Around) 
  Catalog Number: none  
  Release Date: 2012  
  Country:  Netherlands  

01 I Forgot To Remember To Forget (Hayride, 1955)
02 Intro / Good Rockin'Tonight (Eagles Hall, March 19, 1955)
03 Intro / Baby Let's Play House (Eagles Hall, March 19, 1955)
04 Intro / Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Eagles Hall, March 19, 1955)
05 Intro / That's All Right (Eagles Hall, March 19, 1955)
06 Kiss Me Quick (take 3)
07 Radio Promo 1956
08 Hound Dog (take 31)
09 Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Million Dollar Quartet)
10 Elvis interviewed by Hanelore Krab (Bayrischer Rundfunk, 1959)
11 I Feel That I've Known You Forever (move version)
12 Let Me Be The One (home recording, 1974)
13 Spanish Eyes (home recording, 1974)

Not a typical EFE fanclub CD. This title was released under the  ELVISONE label and were sold for commercial reasons by the EFE shop "Shoppin' Around".
Listed here only to complete the section .

The CD was included in the 140 pages photo-book "Walk A Mile In my Shoes"

Walk A Mile In My Shoes Book