Elvis On CDCD Collections | Paper Sleeve Collection | The Paper Sleeve Collection 2008


Elvis For Everyone - Papersleeve Collection 2008

  Title:   Elvis For Everyone 
Catalog Number: BVCM-35498 
  Year:  2008 
 Country:  Japan 
01 Your Cheatin' Heart 
02 Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 
03 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
04 In My Way 
05 Tomorrow Night 
06 Memphis, Tennessee 
07 For The Millionth And The Last Time 
08 Forget Me Never
09 Sound Advice
10 Santa Lucia 
11 I Met Her Today 
12 When It Rain, It Really Pours 
13 I'm Yours (Single mono mix) 
14 Long Lonely Highway (Alternate single mono mix))