Elvis On CDCD Collections | Paper Sleeve Collection | The Paper Sleeve Collection 2008


Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas - Papersleeve Collection 2008

  Title:   Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas 
Catalog Number: BVCM-35500 
  Year:  2008 
 Country:  Japan 
01 O Come, All Ye Faithful 
02 First Noel, The 
03 On A Snowy Christmas Night 
04 Winter Wonderland 
05 Wonderful World Of Christmas, The 
06 It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You) 
07 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day 
08 If I Get Home On Christmas Day 
09 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees 
10 Merry Christmas Baby 
11 Silver Bells 
12 Merry Christmas Baby (Single short version) 
13 Silver Bells (Alternate Take)