Elvis On CDCD Collections | Paper Sleeve Collection | The Paper Sleeve Collection 2008


Pot Luck - Papersleeve Collection 2008

  Title:   Pot Luck 
Catalog Number: BVCM-35497 
  Year:  2008 
 Country:  Japan 
01 Kiss Me Quick 
02 Just For Old Time Sake 
03 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow 
04 Easy Question 
05 Steppin' Out Of Line 
06 I'm Yours
07 Something Blue 
08 Suspicion  
09 I Feel That I've Known You Forever 
10 Night Rider  
11 Fountain Of Love 
12 That's Someone You Never Forget  
13 Kiss Me Quick (Single mono mix) 
14 Suspicion (Single mono mix)
15 Easy Question (Single mono mix)
16 That's Someone You Never Forget  (Single mono mix)