Elvis On CDFTD CDs

 Dinner At Eight

Dinner At Eight Dinner At EightZoom
5" Digipak

Title: Dinner At Eight
Label: Follow That Dream (FTD)
Catalog number: 74321 97712-2 , BMG Denmark
Matrix: IFPI LP51 TOCANO AS 49815 IFPI 2Z12
UPC/EAN: 0743219771223
Release date: 11/2002
Playing time: 65:09
Recording type: Live soundboard recording
Location: Las Vegas, Hilton Hotel
Date:  December 13 - 1975, Dinner Show.
Track listing: 
01 See See Rider       03:08
02 I Got a Woman / Amen       09:47
03 Love Me       02:21
04 Help Me Make It Through the Night       03:06
05 Trying to Get to You       02:33
06 And I Love You So       03:34
07 All Shook Up       01:13
08 (Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel       04:32
09 Wooden Heart       02:03
10 You Gave Me a Mountain       03:13
11 Polk Salad Annie       04:41
12 Introductions       08:40
13 How Great Thou Art       03:11
14 Softly As I Leave You       02:53
15 America       02:24
16 Mystery Train / Tiger Man       02:43
17 Blue Christmas       03:03
18 Can't Help Falling in Love       02:04
Note:  My Heavenly Father by Kathy Westmoreland was cut.

5" Digipak release.

The title is now deleted from the FTD catalog!

Concert:  An exellent show from an excellent Las Vegas gig. Elvis is in top shape and delivers a fine performance throughout ! His voice is strong and clear. Enjoy great renditions of songs like Help Me Make It Through The Night, Polk Salad Annie, How Great Thou Art, the anthem America or Trying To Get To You where he showed what he was still able to do vocally. Well done, Elvis ! (Ciscoking)