Elvis On CDFTD CDs

Welcome Home Elvis 1960

Welcome Home Elvis 1960 - Follow That Dream (FTD) Book - Elvis Prssley CD  Welcome Home Elvis 1960 - Follow That Dream (FTD) Book - Elvis Prssley CD Welcome Home Elvis 1960Zoom

Title: Welcome Home Elvis 1960
Label: Follow That Dream (FTD)
Catalog number: 506020-975044
Matrix:  IFPI L402  DVDNORDEN WELCOME HOME ELVIS-1  120418107   IFPI 6482
Release date: 05/2012
Playing time: 31:53
Recording type: Studio Recordings
Location:: RCA's Studio B, Nashville
Date:  March 20 and April 3, 1960
Track listing: 
01 Make Me Know It       02:00  
02 Fever       03:33  
03 The Girl of My Best Friend       02:22  
04 I Will Be Home Again       02:34  
05 Dirty, Dirty Feeling       01:34  
06 The Thrill of Your Love       03:02  
07 Soldier Boy       03:06  
08 Such a Night       03:00  
09 It Feels so Right       02:10  
10 The Girl Next Door Went A'walking       02:14  
11 Like a Baby       02:39  
12 Reconsider Baby       03:39  
Notes:  An audio visual documentary by David English of Elvis Presley's classic LP ELVIS IS BACK! & THE FRANK SINATRA SHOW

Includes unpublished and rare photographs from the arcives of the "The Commercial Appeal" and "The Miami Herald". The 268 pages hardcover book includes for the first time on CD the "Elvis Is Back" album taken from recently found original mono masters. It also features many original newspaper stories and magazine articles.