Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Back With A Bang

  Title: Back With A Bang 
 Label: Audionics / Fort Baxter  
  Label Number: 2008-02-2 / CS-1004  
  Release Date: 2008  
  Recording Type: Live Soundboard Recording 
  Location: Las Vegas,  
  Date: March 22 - 1975, Midnight Show 
  Sound: Soundboard !  
  Track Listing:  
01 Also Sprach Zarasthustra       01:11    
02 C. C. Rider       03:26    
03 I Got A Woman / Amen       05:53    
04 Love Me       02:15    
05 If You Love me (Let Me Know)       02:51    
06 and I Love You So       03:25    
07 Big Boss Man       02:32    
08 It's Midnight       03:01    
09 Promised Land       02:50    
10 Green Green Gras Of Home       03:38    
11 Fairytale       03:16    
12 Band Introductions       03:43    
13 What'd I Say       00:29    
14 Drum Solo (by Ronnie Tutt)       01:09    
15 Bass Solo (by Due Bardwell)       00:36    
16 Piano Solo (by Glen D. Hardin)       00:30    
17 Electric Piano Solo (by David Briggs)       01:18    
18 Orchestra Solo       00:15    
19 My Boy       03:41    
20 I'll Remember You       02:27    
21 Let Me Be There (with reprise)       03:23    
22 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel       01:56    
23 Hound Dog (with reprise)       01:49    
24 I'll Be There (excerpt only) / You're The Reason I'm Living       02:39    
25 Can't Help Falling In Love       01:37    
26 Closing Vamp       00:56    
27 Roses Are Red (audience recording)       00:29    

Comes with a booklet. Tracks 1-3 are from 20.3.75 DS. Improved sound.

Press info:
This classic concert includes ultimate performances of "Fairytale", "Green Green Grass Of Home", "And I Love You So", "Promised Land" and the rare "You're The Reason I'm Living".
As you've come to expect from Audionics team, the sound was restored in a renowned studio to achieve the best possible results. And as usually, this new CD will come in a deluxe package with a 16-page booklet, containing a collection of live photographs from March and April, 1975 and informative liner notes. This CD is set for release in late June. Don't miss your opportunity to get an ultimate release of legendary March 22, 1975 Midnight show!

  Sound Sample:  Green Green Gras Of Home

See comments for A Profile (The King On Stage) Volume 2 where this show was released first.