Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Vegas Rhythm Revisited

Vegas Rhythm Revisited - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Vegas Rhythm Revisited - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Vegas Rhythm Revisited - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

 Title: Vegas Rhythm Revisited 
 Label: Gravel Road Music 
 Label Number: GR CD7303-2 
 Release Date: 2015 
 Recording Type:Live Soundboard 
 Location:Las Vegas , Nevada 
 Date: February 3 - 1973. Dinner Show. 
 Sound: Soundboard 
  Track Listing: 
Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider   02:28
03 I Got A Woman   03:09
04 Untill It's Time For You To Go   02:30
05 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me   02:06
06 Steamroller Blues   02:55
07 You Gave Me A Mountain   03:17
08 Fever   02:51
09 Love Me   01:32
10 Blue Suede Shoes   01:14
11 Love Me Tender   01:50
12 Johnny B.Goode   01:41
13 Hound Dog   02:06
14 What Now, My Love   03:09
15 Suspicious Minds   05:04
16 Band Introductions   01:37
17 I'll Remember You       02:38
18 I Can't Stop Loving You       02:20
19 American Trilogy   04:39
20 Can't Help Falling In Love / Closing Theme   02:10
The CD is a plain copy of the the earlier released title "Vegas Rhythm" by the same label.

Press note, November, 2014:

Directly from SOUNDBOARD recordings Series no.2
February 3rd, 1973 Las Vegas
Vegas Rhythm Revisited - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD
Coming out soon is the second release from our new soundboard recordings series. Gravelroad Music BRANDNEW Deluxe 110+ pages book with Soundboard CD “ELVIS, VEGAS RHYTHM REVISITED” featuring the February 3rd, 1973 Dinner show.
Plus on Multi Media DVD in full format 2 extra shows February 2nd, Midnight Show and February 3rd, 1973 Midnight Show and 45 Minutes 8 mm footage of the January/ February Vegas Season.

“We received many request to reprint of this fantastic CD, we never did… At the time not to many were printed.

Why did we do it now? Because we could seriously upgrade it! “
A DELUXE FULL COLOR HARDCOVER BOOK with 45+ minutes 8 mm Footage of January/ February 1973 and 3 SOUNDBOARDS fully re-mastered in amazing sound! And over 85+ amazing and rare photos many page size. Extended liner notes, a lot of background information about the CD in one package!!
It is time for the ultimate re-release of this special concert!
This is “ELVIS – VEGAS RHYTHM REVISITED” a deluxe hardcover book with 110+ pages and many (85+) amazing beautiful page size photos of the show, essential liner notes, background information and news
All in crisp dynamic sound!
The being there feel is present with all 3 soundboards Fully re-mastered in the way it should have been! Some fans will revisited their option to about these other shows, The Elvis show sounds simply fantastic!
The audio is taken directly from original soundboard tape transfers and it shows…. Every second is digitally restored from scratch to achieve optimal listening pleasure. Ask your dealers for samples!
If you liked VEGAS RHYTHM before, you going to LOVE the VEGAS RHYTHM REVISITED !
Gravelroad Music’ “ELVIS, VEGAS RHYTHM REVISITED” is Limited to 550 copies worldwide, in the best possible artwork & audio!

Over 85+ Full color photos of January – February incl. rare ones.
Extensive liner notes, with a lot of background information about the legendary VEGAS RHYTHM February 3rd Dinner show.
3 SOUNDBOARDS fully re-mastered in amazing sound!
45min 8mm footage of this 8th Las Vegas season combined to one complete show.



Vegas Rhythm Revisited - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD


  Sample Sound:  Steamroller Blues
  Concert:  See comments for "It's A Matter Of Time" where we have the same show.