Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


The Greensboro Show

 Title: The Greensboro Show 
 Label: The Godfatherrecords 
 Label Number: G.R. 331 
 Release Date: 2008 
 Recording Type: Live Soundboard Recording 
 Location: Greensboro, NC, Greensboro Coliseum 
 Date: April 14 - 1972, Evening show  
 Sound: Soundboard ! 
  Track Listing: 
01 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra        
02 C.C. Rider        
03 Proud Mary        
04 Never Been To Spain        
05 You Gave Me A Mountain        
06 Until It's Time For You To Go        
07 Polk Salad Annie        
08 Love Me        
09 All Shook Up        
10 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel        
11 Hound Dog        
12 Heartbreak Hotel        
13 A Big Hunk O' Love        
14 Bridge Over Troubled Water        
15 Suspicious Minds        
16 Love Me Tender        
17 Introductions        
18 For The Good Times        
19 An American Trilogy        
20 Burning Love        
21 Release Me        
22 Funny How Time Slips Away        
23 Can't Help Falling In Love / Closing Vamp        
 Notes:  Digi-Pack release.
 Concert:   See comments for The Greensboro Concert where we already had this show !
Forget it !!  There are already fine releases of this concert. (Ciscoking)